The Official Website of Afghan Premier League

Secondary menu


Maidan-e-Sabz (Green Field) 2014 - EP.10

In this program the best 21 players will be selected for Toofaan Harirod and De Maiwand Atalan by the coaches, Elyas Manuchehr and Ehsanullah Sherzad, so that they can be placed in the squads for the third season of Roshan Afghanistan Premiere league (RAPL)

Share this page