The Official Website of Afghan Premier League

Secondary menu


Maidan-e-Sabz (Green Field) 2014 - EP.11

In this program the best 21 players will be selected for Oqaban Hindukush and De Abasin Sape by the coaches,Hamidullah masudi and Hayatullah Logarwal , so that they can be placed in the squads for the third season of Roshan Afghanistan Premiere league (RAPL)

Share this page